

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar

Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-v	www.brabu.net)
{Phone+Fax No.:-	0621-2243071}
(E-mail:-registrar.	brabu@gov.in}

Ref.	Ma		
Ket.	IVO.	 	

Dated

OFFICE ORDER

List of Guest Teachers whose services have been renewed on the recommendation of the University Selection Committee at its Meeting held on 20.07.2021 duly constituted in light of Letter No. 15/A 2-01/2014-925 dated 13.04.2021 of Education Department, Government of Bihar, Patna and the proceeding of the meeting of officials of the Higher Education Department and the University officials held on the 12th April, 2021 as well as Scrutinized by the Review Committee constituted vide University letter No. B/1217 dated 18.07.2021 alongwith their new place of posting.

Subject: Hindi

Sl.No.	Name of the Guest Faculty	Previous Posting	Present Posting
1	Dr. Samdaeshi Kumar	S.R.A.P. College, Bara Chakia	S.R.A.P. College, Bara Chakia
2	Dr. Pravin Pankaj	M.S.S.G. College, Areraj	M.S.S.G. College, Areraj
3	Dr. Suprita Shalini	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
4	Dr. Pallavi	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
5	Dr. Anju Kumari	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
6	Kumari Geetanjali	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
7	Sangeeta Kumari	J.L. College, Hajipur	J.L. College, Hajipur
8	Mahesh Pd Singh	B.M.D. College, Dayalpur	B.M.D. College, Dayalpur
9	Mrs. Chandra Kumari	L.N.College, Bhagwanpur, Vaishali	L.N.College, Bhagwanpur, Vaishali
10	Soni	L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur	L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur
11	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Saurav	M.J.K.College, Bettiah	M.J.K.College, Bettiah
12	Shri Ganesh Chandra Sah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah
13	Ravi Kumar	D.C. College, Hajipur	D.C. College, Hajipur
14	Dr. Jagriti	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.
15	Dr. Divya	Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur	Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

(Website:-www.brabu.net) {Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071}

{E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gov.in}

Ref. No	Dated

*****	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Dui	C
16	Dr. Ajay Kant Giri	M.S. College, Motihari	M.S. College, Motihari
17	Dr. Kasturi Shivam Saundaryam	M.S. College, Motihari	Government Degree College, Pakridayal
18	Dr. Indira Kumari	M.P.Sinha Science, College, Muz.	M.P.Sinha Science, College, Muz.
19	Shobha Kumari	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari
20	Dr. Mohammad Shanu	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah
21	Mr. Laltoo Kumar	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj
22	Manoj Kumar Singh	Jeewachh College, Motipur	Jeewachh College, Motipur
23	Dr. Avinash Kumar	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.
24	Sri Abhinav Kumar	C.N. College, Hajipur	C.N. College, Hajipur
25	Dr. Amit Kumar Sah	K.C.T.C, College, Raxaul	K.C.T.C, College, Raxaul
26	Dr. Poonam Singh	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.
27	Chandrashekhar Kushvaha	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.
28	Mrs.Chunnan Kumari	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj
29	Santosh Kumar	M.S.M. Samta College, Jandaha	M.S.M. Samta College, Jandaha
30	Geeta Kumari	R.N. College, Hajipur	R.N. College, Hajipur
31	Benam Kumar	R.N. College, Hajipur	J.L.N.M.College, Ghorasahan
32	Ghanshyam Kumar	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi
33	Dr. Anupam	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.
34	Dr. Gayatri Singh	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.
35	Dr. Indra Priyadarshini	R.S.S. Mahila College, Sitamarhi	R.S.S. Mahila College, Sitamarhi
36	Prof. Barun Kumar Thakur	L.N.D. College, Motihari	S.N.S. College, Motihari
37	Prof. Jaipal Kumar	L.N.D. College, Motihari	L.N.D. College, Motihari
38	Santosh Kumar	M.S.M. Samta College, Jandaha	M.S.M. Samta College, Jandaha



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.net} {Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gov.i∩</u>}

		Dat	ed
39	Dr. Pushpendra Kumar	University Department	University Department
	institution other then this Unive necessary disciplinary action si	hall also be taken against hi	y or honorarium from any other shall be recovered from him and m as per the direction of State Department/College during official
3.		nsferred to any other departm versity.	ent or colleges without any prior
			Registrar
Copy fo	nance Officer /P.A. to Vice Chaity, Muzaffarpur for information a	and necessary action.	Registrar
Memo n	awarded to: Additional Secre	etary, Governor's Secretariat,	Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, for
informat	tion./Director, Higher Education,	GOVE OF BINAR, PAULA TOP INIOTH	A 62
			Registrar